EMERGE TECHNOLOGIES

MEET OUR LEAD TECHS

BRuddell_Headshot 480x480WHIE-01

Brad Ruddell

Manager of Innovations
brad@inlandcell.com
Derek

Derek Bailey

Smart Solutions Tech
derek@inlandcell.com
Jeff-P-circle

Jeff Purcell

Enterprise Solutions Developer
jeffp@inlandcell.com
HaileyDenton_480x480WTE-01

Hailey Denton

Web Designer
hailey@inlandcell.com
Joe

Joe Miller

Smart Solutions Tech
joe@inlandcell.com
IC21-circle

Cathy Rowland

Enterprise Solutions Account Manager
cathy@inlandcell.com
KyleWilliams-circle

Kyle Williams

Enterprise Solutions Manager
kyle@inlandcell.com